Committee Composition

Chair of the Board Chairperson Member
Name Audit Dividend Declaration Executive Compensation Nominating and Corporate Governance Pricing
Terrance R. Ahern
Jane E. DeFlorio
Dr. Thomas Finne
Robert H. Gidel
David R. Lukes
Victor B. MacFarlane
Scott D. Roulston
Barry A. Sholem

Receive email alerts with DDR press releases, stock information, as well as upcoming events and presentations.